ONLINE CLASSES

NEW SEASON
January/February 2022

DSC00380.jpg

IMPROVEMENT COURSE
TRAINING

LEVEL 1 - SOLO
*Exclusive to BRIC Level 1 Graduates

TOPICS

- Hip Movement
- Front Isolation with Travelling
- Side Isolations: "Z" and "S"

- Circular Isolations

DATES: 12/01 - 19/01 - 26/01 - 02/02 
WEDNESDAY - UTC 6:00PM / EST 1:00PM
--
DURATION: 1 HOUR

 

DSC00599.jpg

IMPROVEMENT COURSE
TRAINING

LEVEL 1 - PARTNERWORK
*Exclusive to BRIC Level 1 Graduates

TOPICS
-- Leading and Following Hip Movements
- Understanding Levels and Travel
- Upper Body x Hips
- Isolations x Counterbalance

DATES: 12/01 - 19/01 - 26/01 - 02/02 
WEDNESDAY - UTC 7:00PM / EST 2:00PM
--
DURATION: 1 HOUR

 

STRETCH AND STRENGTHENING
 SOLO
*Suitable for All Levels

TOPICS
-
Hip mobility and alignment for stability
- Ankle strengthening for balance

- Turn out mobility and control
- Muscles engagement for supported head movements and cambret
- Frame activation and consistency

DATES: 13/01 - 20/01 - 27/01 - 03/02 
THURSDAY - UTC 6:00PM / EST 1:00PM
--
DURATION: 1 HOUR

 

DSC00284.jpg

IMPROVEMENT COURSE
TRAINING

LEVEL 2 - PARTNERWORK
*Exclusive to BRIC Level 2 Graduates

TOPICS
- Speed Changing on Head Movements
- Foot Replacement
- Speed Changing on Travelling Turns
- Travelling Turns with Head Movements

DATES: 13/01 - 20/01 - 27/01 - 03/02 
THURSDAY - UTC 7:00PM / EST 2:00PM
--
DURATION: 1 HOUR
 

DSC00728.jpg
gettyimages-1213673269-640x640_edited.png

Q&A Group Session
Dates: 19/01 - 20/01 - 02/02 - 03/02
UTC 5:30PM / EST 12:30:00PM
Duration: 30 Minutes

FULL PASS
All the online courses + Recordings + Q&A Group Session
€ 120.00

arrow&v

Thank you!